John Coughlan

Irish by nationality. In Feb 2012 I moved to charming Frederiksberg to join my Danish fiancée, now wife, Hedda, after living in the SW of England from birth. I was raised in a medical household with a medical practice in the home. Through my work and home-life I have had regular contact with a wide selection of the public, from an early age. Voracious reader with a wide, diverse range of contacts spread across many sectors of life, including many longstanding friendships and connections maintained internationally. Throughout my life I have maintained a deep interest in the human-condition, especially how we cope with personal and societal change. Nearly 4 decades of busy professional life have helped fuel this interest. I look forward to bringing my enthusiasm and experience into new work situations, expanding on my existing diverse catalogue of skills and approaching the future with confidence and tenacity.

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • :
  • Hej John Coughlan,
    Jeg vil høre om du har tid til et kaffemøde hos STED kl. 00:00 d.

    BESKED

    Venlig hilsen
    NAVN
    Email: MAIL@MAIL.DK

  • Dette felt er til validering og bør ikke ændres.

Motto

Heart and mind equally combined.
Antal års erfaring
år
Taler følgende sprog
Søger jobs her
Scroll til toppen
Cafe Break Coffee Drinking Meeting Resting Concept
Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev
Få nyheder omkring nye stillinger og events

Vi bruger cookies for at kunne give dig den bedste oplevelse. Ved at bruge vores side accepterer du brugen af cookies.